university, moving, exhaustion…

Hey folks! I know you haven’t heart a lot of me recently. This is only because I’m desperately trying to find a new home at the place where I will study from October on; which is a mess. I’ve never seen anything like this before: about 50-70 applicants per flat; it is just like a lottery whether you get in or not.

Right now I feel like I am only at home for a little nap at night and breakfast. I can’t stand appartment ads anymore and I just hope I’ll have a flat soon…Then everything will be back to normal!

Leave a Reply

