Ritter Sport around the world: Win free chocolate!

To my German blog-readers that are about to make holidays this summer somewhere far away: I need your help; or rather: you can win with Ritter Sport! There is a huge competition going on at RitterSport.de. What is this all about? Go on holidays, take out a bar of Ritter Sport chocolate at an extraordinary place in the world, take out your camera and take a picture!

What can you win? One year of free Ritter Sport chocolate! So, get ready and send in your photos! Visit the Ritter Sport Homepage for more information on how you can submit your photos!

Oh and then there is something I need to tell you: I am a Ritter Sport ambassador now!
And I still can’t believe it! While I just asked for a product sample of their most recent chocolate bar, I was asked whether I’d like to join the Ritter Sport ambassadors; and being a huge fan of chocolate and, of course Ritter Sport I did not even have to think about it twice. And now I’m in and this is totally awesome!

Leave a Reply

